IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: The Social channel will be discontinued on 4/30/2023. Support for this feature can no longer be maintained after this date. Thank you so much for your patience and support during this time.
Q: Why is the Social channel being discontinued?
A: While we appreciate the benefits that Twitter has provided us in the past, the cost of maintaining our activities with them has become too high for us to continue. As a result, we will no longer be offering Twitter integration on our platform.
Q: Will I still be able to log in to my Twitter account?
A: No. This will no longer be available.
Q: When does Social channel disappear from my feed?
A: The Social channel will disappear by April 30, 2023.